Hackers Suck

Really?

I had to reset my fucking password because some ambitious cunts hacked LinkedIn.

 

I haven’t been to LinkedIn in probably four years AT LEAST!

I remember finding out that those sonsabitches were downright porous man.

Just out of curiosity several years ago I went to one of those sites that knows everything about you including where you have lived since the internet was invented and all that horse shit and found my information and then tried to get it all removed. It was an absolute pain in the fucking ass to do and there are a bazillion of those kinds of sites out there now but while I was in the middle of fighting with these fuckers I discovered that the way they got a bunch of my information was from….you guessed it, LinkedIn.

 

Oh yeah, Fuck You, Linked In I said. I deleted my shit off there pronto and promptly forgot about their asses, until tonight.

I get an Email from WordPress telling me they reset my password because of all fucking things, it was on LinkedIn somehow!!

 

Suck my fucking dick it was!

I  sure as fuck didn’t put it there.

 

So here I am, pissed the fuck off again because some cunt wart motherfuckers hacked something I don’t even use.

 

Assholes.

I hope they get herpes inside the rim of their asshole and it goes septic and kills them slowly, whoever the fuck they are.

 

Cocksuckers, damn I hate hackers.

Spamming motherfuckers anyway.

One thought on “Hackers Suck

Leave a Reply

