Fuckin’ Google And Their Bullshit

Some kind of verification code the cocksuckers need to prove I am the dickhead in charge of this blog.

[google3177d62373c97056.html]

There, ya happy now?

I’m sure they want it put into the code for the header but I can’t get to that so this is the best I can come up with.

Update:
But no,it didn’t work of course. Back to the drawing board.

Miserable fucking shit anyway.

Update two:

Fuckin’ WORDPRESS!
You wanna do that? Really?!

Here is a line of hoops for you to jump through, we set them up special. Now do this and this and then bounce back over to Google Webmaster and do this and this and this, then hit VERIFY and cross your motherfuckin’ fingers boy.

Christ Almighty what a pain in the fucking ass.
Over a fucking hour I been dicking with this bullshit.

For all three of my readers to wonder what in the fuck is he talking about? I don’t see anything different.

Asshole start drinking again?

No,but this would be quite the incentive.

Miserable fucking shit.

4 thoughts on “Fuckin’ Google And Their Bullshit

  1. What a coincidence, eh?
    I saw your troubles too. As a matter of double coincidence, I downloaded Ubuntu last week and am as I type giving it a spin.

    Fuckin’ Windows. Ten God damn “updates” in one week! It took forty five minutes.

Leave a Reply

