That’s Right

swearing-isnt-necessary

I just love it when some pissy little tight ass gives me shit about my filthy mouth, the best ones are always the religious type.

Give me a fucking break. If ya don’t fucking like it, don’t let the door hit ya where the Good Lord split ya.

Now get the fuck out.

I just had a fleeting urge to change the name of this Blog to The Vulgar Curmudgeon.

It has such a nice ring to it.

Update.

Perfect timing. I just found this.

Nine Things You Probably Didn’t Know About Swear Words

7 thoughts on “That’s Right

  1. I don’t think I swear much, but when I hang with my super religious friends, they cringe a lot. After reading the nine things about swears words, I don’t think I swear enough. I’m suffering more pain than I should.

    How did I end up with super religious friends? Good high school buddy of mine married into it. I stay in touch with my old buddies.

  2. Sheesh.

    And I couldn’t tell that anything has changed.

    I must be more behind (get it?) than I thought.

    Keep on keeping on, sweetie.

    Got the new blog and am adding it to my roll.

    Love ya,

    S

    It has such a nice ring to it.

Leave a Reply

