Happy St. Patricks Day

st patricks

Be safe and have a good time.
I am double Irish on me padder’s side so I always went out and got obliterated every year.

Used to have a lot of fun doing it too.

Y’all are going to have to have a Jamesons or ten for me this year.
Not only did I finally give it up but I have to work anyways.
Believe me when I say that I have had my share and I certainly don’t miss waking up hungover every fucking day like I used to.

So go have a good time, find ya a nice Irish bar and watch ’em come out of the woodwork.
It always amazed me how many Irishmen and women there are around here that ya never seem to run into until March 17th.

Just remember, St Patricks day is also rookie drunk day so stay safe!

Leave a Reply

