Finally Updated The Blogroll

Just a heads up, I finally got off my dead ass and updated the Blogroll.

The reason it took so long is that I couldn’t just import it from the old site, em masse, I had to do it manually.

One at a time.

 

If you don’t see your place on it or think  of one I should have on there, leave me a message in the comments and I promise it won’t take me six months to get to it this time.

Anyways, Thanks fer stopping by and by all means,

CHECK THE BLOGROLL!

 

One more thing now that I think about it.

If you have a blog, please feel free to add mine to yours and if I am already on there, make sure it has been updated to this web address.

 

Thanks again.

7 thoughts on “Finally Updated The Blogroll

  1. DamnifIknow what happened there, I SPECIFICALLY remember putting that into the form because 95% of the ones I added, I just copied and pasted but I actually visited your site while I was at it.
    I must have not hit the “add” button .
    Consider that fixed right this fucking second dear and thanks for bringing it to my attention!
    You know I love you honey, fer chrissakes, you have been an inspiration and commenter here longer than anyone else I can think of!
    Smooch!

  2. I knew I had put it in the form but I had it fucked up. As soon as I started typing it my computer remembered it but it came up as Welcome Back To Pottersville 2.

    Anyways, I feexed it.

  3. I put ya on the Blogroll, now could you do me a favor and update yours to my new WordPress site?

    Done did.
    (Thought I’d done this when you changed over. My bad)

Leave a Reply

