Blah Blah Blah, Obama Care Passed

I really don’t have much to say about the whole thing, never have.

I have been waiting to see if it got out of the Supreme Court, which it apparently has finally.

There is a metric assload of opinion and what if’s out there.

Now I am waiting to see what comes after November, the Republicans have driven themselves into a(nother) phsycotic frenzy about the whole fucking thing and vow to repeal it down to the last comma and period.

The one thing that I get a kick out of is how they passed it, as a tax matter.

Basically, it is a new tax, on everyone.

I hope Grover Norquist has a massive coronary and falls over dead at the prospect.

That would just make my day.

Little fucking prick.

2 thoughts on “Blah Blah Blah, Obama Care Passed

  1. I’m curious to see how it will affect me in the end, if at all. I’ve no taxable income and don’t even have to file. Also lack insurance. Could be interesting.

  2. I am sure your parasitic ass will get insurance at all the producers expense. Just the way Comrade Obama envisioned it.

Leave a Reply

