Santa Ain’t Looking So Good This Year

Damn dude, a Speedo?
Really?
As a matter of fact, I ain’t so sure that is a dude after all, which scares the shit out of me even more!

Well, Christmas is going to be pretty damn tight around this whole country again this year but in the spirit of the season, I would like to thank each and everyone who stopped by my little rant hole and would like to extend my best wishes to you and yours for a Happy New year.

As a token of my affection, let me give you a dose of eye bleach to erase that last image and put me back in your good graces;

No my dear lady friends, I didn’t forget you…. Fair is fair.

I just might get that Google warning about inappropriate content yet but it’s just because I love ya honeys.

Who am I trying to kid, I ain’t ending this post looking at some guy’s ass, this one is for me!

Merry Christmas to you all and thanks fer stopping by.

Leave a Reply

