Dear Google

Fuck you very much for forcing me to use your updated Gmail, seriously.

I had been exing out of your little suggestions for weeks now for a fucking reason.

I didn’t want to upgrade because what I had already worked just fine.

Now, I had no fucking choice, I couldn’t get to my email because you decided I needed to suck your fucking dick and choke on it too.

Fuuuuuuuuuck you, assholes.
As a certified mechanic, I want you to listen closely,

If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it.

Leave a Reply

