I is back

I finally got my little Netbook back out of the shop and those motherfuckers at Best Buy can kiss my narrow little ass.

What a fucking pain in the ass.
Surly little geek cock suckers.
I seriously wanted to reach over the counter and punch a couple of those sonsabitches in the face so bad I couldn’t hardly stand it and those fuckers knew it too.

The one little asshole even remembered my name.
That is always a good sign that you have gotten their attention.

Pissed off?
You bet yer ass I was pissed of at those fuckers. Four  fucking times I had to go over there.

Ater I had to order a new Windows disc, drive the fuck back there again and drop the fucking thing off, again, I went back a whole day later and it still wasn’t done yet.

Really, 24 hours isn’t long enough for you to fucking install an operating disc on a fucking laptop?
Are you fucking kidding me?

Ya damn well know now why that little sonofabitch remembers my name.

He finally handed this thing back to me at arms length.

In other news, I finally got The Wife moved.
That took all damned day and after three weeks notice, she still wasn’t finished packing and  complained at me and my son that we were going too fast as we packed her shit into the moving van.
Another, Really? moment.

For fucks sake, I didn’t get up at six in the morning, drive to Portland to get the truck, put eighty bucks of fuel in the fucker and then drive an hour and a half to sit and have tea.
Get yer shit in a motherfucking box and lets go!

DAMN!

It’s done now though, her pretyy little ass is currently snoozing away and there is a garage full of shit to keep her busy for a while.

My ANOTHER TWO HUNDRED DOLLAR cat just jumped in my lap and is demanding my attention.

I am going back to bed now.

Maybe in a few  minutes,after editing this post six times, I see that this is my 1,650th post, I’m going to have a little toast first.
What a little loud mouth I am.

Thanks fer stopping by.

Christ almighty am I tired.

Leave a Reply

