Arguing With A Woman Is Like Wiping Yer Ass On A Wagon Wheel

It never ends.

It’s like I told a guy, they always get the last word and the next thing you say is a brand spanking new argument.

I gave up on the El Camino, It just wasn’t worth it.

I will pick my battles but arguing over a fucking car like that is a waste of time, there are millions of fucking cars out there.

I have better things to do.

She did apologize for hanging up on me and I will be the first to admit I am a Dick but don’t expect me to change anytime soon.

I will find that 61 Falcon/ Ranchero I have been wanting and Then the game will be on.

Just fer shits and grins, she tells me she wants the keys to this blog.

Insert insanely maniacal laughter here.

I will set up her own blog but this fucker is mine, all mine, and no, you can’t go there.

Honey baby, you can comment here until the cows come home but you are not going to post here, ever, till death do us part.
You, me and this Blog.

Shit, I am still waiting for the Big Black Suburbans to show up at any time and I will be looking for someone to post bail.

I will, however, consider creating a new Blog that we can do together.

If I do, you can damn be sure you want to tune into that, you can rest assured it would be…. entertaining.

Leave a Reply

