The Stats Don’t Lie

I can certainly tell I haven’t been posting nearly as often as I used to when I see the stats for this last week, they are down by roughly half.

Hopefully I can get back into the groove here shortly now that I ain’t on the road all the time.
Shit, I haven’t even visited some of my favorite site myself in the last three weeks.

In the mean time, thanks to those who do stop by and I will see about getting back with the program here in a while.
I started that new job today, kinda.
I spent eight hours going through four 3 ring binders with protocals, business practices and safety procedures so I can take a test on stuff I have no idea what they are talking about.
Technical stuff I have never even heard of.

I have some confidence in myself though.
I saw some guys working there that tells me I have a pretty good chance.

Everyone I met today were all very nice and friendly, they would walk by and stop and introduce themselves and shake my hand.

That is very encouraging.

Wish me luck, I am already digging the ten minute commute, that shit is awesome.

Leave a Reply

