What A Surprise

I can actually write a post without a single curse word.

Please, give me a break.

Sorry to burst any bubbles but I can actually articulate my musings without the need for expletives when I so desire.

I have to admit it isn’t near as fun but I thought maybe something a little different was called for on the Fourth.

No one need worry that I am going to get all highbrow here but it was nice to actually put something together for a change that had a little depth to it without resorting to calling anyone a serial fellatio artist, even though plenty of those who I mentioned are most definitely dirty rotten male children of female dogs if you catch my drift.

Anyway, thanks fer stopping by.

Leave a Reply

