Thank You

Someone went over the top and sent a very nice donation to the cause and I wanted to thank them.
You know who you are and so do I, you should be getting an email from me thanking you.

Other than that, there isn’t a whole lot I can say about much of anything.
Been pissing the girl friend off, just for practice.

Ain’t beern online so I have no idea of what the fuck is going on out there and for once, I could really give a shit.

It’s pretty much all a dog and pony show anyway.
I should be headed towards the Weasel Den here at the end of the week only to turn right around and drive two hundred fucking miles again to get back here., maybe by then I can find something to rant about.

BTW honey, smooches, I loves ya dear.

Leave a Reply

