In The Middle Of Nowhere.

Yep, on the road again, I am many,many miles from the nearest town and will be here for a couple of weeks. Amazingly enough, there is WIFI here!

I’m in some RV park with my brother.

I’m tellin’ ya, I am feeling like transient lately.
From here to there and back again every week or two.
Lot’s and lot’s of driving involved.
I have some long days ahead of me so blogging might get a bit scarce around here.
You can always find something interesting on the old blogroll though, that’s what it is for.

Thanks fer stopping by.

Leave a Reply

