Speaking Of No Fly Zones,

One of my Domestic Terrorist Friends has decided to bail out of Blogger and move to WordPress.

EEEDIOT!

Oh well, I hope it works for him because as far as I am concerned,WordPress can lick the tar balls out of my ass.


Been there, done that.

I see a few other folks haver been having problems with Blogger and bailed out.
More power to ya’s.
I am no tech geek but that outfit flat pissed me off.
I spent weeks and weeks trying to get that sumbitch to do what I wanted and got cock blocked every step of the way.
I have heard that it is more user friendly than it used to be but once you piss me off as bad as they did, suck my fucking dick.
One of these days I am going to have to get my own website and that is going to cause me to have stomach cramps in the night.

In the mean time, I still known how to use this fucker, watch.

Need I say more?

Leave a Reply

