The AWWW Factor

My cat Baby has developed the habit of of stretching her front paw out and combing my beard when she demands to be petted, the little bitch.

Wakes my ass up in the middle of the  night, crawling up in the middle of my guts to display this bit of affection and pisses my ass off.
It’s cute as hell but she has rotten timing.

I get the message, pet me asshole but give me  a fucking break here cat, I am trying to be passed out.
Fuck, three thirty in the fucking morning.

 I need to quit feeding this little monster so much, she is getting heavy.

Not quite as cuddly as Nasty Girl either, dammit.

Leave a Reply

