Been Off My Feed The Past Few Days

I don’t know what the fuck is wrong with me.
My sleep schedule is down right schizophrenic. Three hours here, three hours there, I almost forgot what daylight is, I am up all damn night and sleep all day.

Don’t want to eat, I had a bag of popcorn one day and a bag of Fritos the next day. I finally forced myself to get out of bed after three damn days and go out and get some breakfast. I brought it home and ate about half of it.
Put it in the fridge and then at midnight, I finally got hungry enough to grab the last half of chicken fried steak and just munch on it cold.

Drug my ass out of bed yesterday and went down to the club, had a couple of drinks and played some poker. My truck has been sitting since New Years, it started right up. After I got done playing poker, I got in it to go get beer and cat litter and it immediately started running like shit, spitting and sputtering, missing on a couple of cylinders. I babied the sonofabitch home, I have no idea what is going on there. Runs fine and then don’t. I don’t know if it is water in the gas, the distributor cap or what the fuck. It smelled like candle wax after I revved the shit out of it. Who knows, maybe I have an admirerer who decided to help me out.
Either way, it is pouring rain out and I ain’t even going to open the hood.
I am going to get in it and go get something to eat.

I got some more bad news about my Granny yesterday too but I will spare ya that for now.

Thanks fer stopping by, have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

