Yippee KiYay MotherFucker

Bruce Willis as you never would imagine. The old man can wail on a harmonica!

Stay outta town you fucker, my old lady tells me you have a nice ass and you are a sexy mother fucker. All I know, you play a mean harmonica dude.
Oh, and I like yer movies too.

You are a mans man, I have to admit.

Get after it son.

Something you would never have guessed,  Bruce can just wail on that sumbitch.

This is good.

This will surprise you.

All that and he kills bad guys in his spare time.

9 thoughts on “Yippee KiYay MotherFucker

  1. Ooooh, don't you worry none, Busted, about Nasty Girl. Cause hey, if that bluesy rockin' man shows up here in Western Washington, I am grabbin' him for my own damned self!

Leave a Reply

