Let Me Just Say Thanks

Lady Luck, The Good Lord, somebody smiled on my narrow ass today.

Without going into details, I got hooked up with a truck load of supplies tonight.
I think I have enough for a couple of months, easy, and had enough to pay my neighbor to convert a closet into a pantry.

I was pretty nervous that he caught me red handed hauling in my supplies, I have helped him keep from starving a couple of times.
I think I will be OK, all I have to do is keep him fed, he is a big motherfucker though. He is trying to start a home improvement/ handy man business and I wish him the best. He is very good at what he does, Very.

I trust him plenty, I am just getting paranoid in my old age.

What the hell, it ain’t like this is a new trend.

In case ya haven’t been paying attention, these are some seriously tight economic times.I helped out three of my neighbors in the last few months and I was getting worried about my own self here lately. This was a very, very welcome bonus for me, I don’t work for Goldman Sachs.

Those fucking assholes need to spend a couple of months on this end of the economy.

3 thoughts on “Let Me Just Say Thanks

Leave a Reply

